Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ninth International IPM Symposium Awards Informative Webinar on May 4th, 2017

May 4, 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

This is a reminder that an informative webinar session will be held this Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, and 11:00 AM PDT. This session will help describe and explain the International IPM Achievement Awards program and how to complete an award-winning application.

To join us live, use this link to register now, https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4332726006873300737 – you will receive reminders about the date.

If you can’t make the this event, don’t worry; we will place the recording on the 9th International IPM Symposium Awards page https://ipmsymposium.org/2018/awards.html by May 8th.

To apply or learn about the specific criteria for each award, visit our webpage at https://ipmsymposium.org/2018/awards.html

Contact Michelle Marquart, Symposium Coordinator to learn more about attending, exhibiting at or contributing to the Symposium..
https://ipmsymposium.org/2018/index.html

Details

Date:
May 4, 2017
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category: