2016 IPM Achievement Award Winners Announced

The California Department of Pesticide Regulation (CADPR) has announced six new 2016 IPM Achievement Award recipients.  Formerly known as the IPM Innovator Award, the IPM Achievement Award recognizes outstanding work in integrated pest management in three categories—education and outreach, innovation, and leadership. The recipients this year include:

  • Riverside Unified School District
  • Cherry Buckskin Project
  • Pink Bollworm Program
  • Project Apis m.
  • San Diego County Regional Airport Authority & Cartwright Termite and Pest Control
  • Virginia Creeper Leafhopper Project

For more information on the winners, please see CADPR’s page here.